Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FAST FREE Shipping *orders over $50 view details »

  Home > Music & Instruments >

  Lego Rock Band Bundle Kit with Guitar - Wii + BONUS
Lego Rock Band Bundle with Guitar - Wii

Only at
Free Shipping and No Sales Tax * - Limited Time!

Bonus Deals FREE Gift - Choose your bonus! view

Price: $99.99 4 Stars
Avg User Rating: 4 Stars
No. of Players:       up to 4 players

Availability: In Stock and Ready to Ship!
Estimated 2 - 4 Day Delivery

Rush Order [Add $3.99]  info     Same Day Shipping *

Wii Guitar Controller [Add $58.99]    info


Description Shipping & Returns Buy with Confidence

Lego Rock Band Bundle with Guitar - Wii

You'll be in rock-and-roll paradise with this bundle! Bundle includes Lego Rock Band game disc and guitar controller.

LEGO Rock Band merges two of the most popular video game franchises to deliver a unique family-friendly music experience that will take tweens, teens, families and gamers of all ages on a wild journey to rock stardom in order to "Build a Band and Rock the Universe." Combining the authentic multiplayer music experience of Rock Band with the accessibility, customization and humor of LEGO games, LEGO Rock Band allows players to create their own unique rock star style and customize their own avatars, band members, roadies, and managers.

Action in LEGO Rock Band is nearly identical to the familiar flow of Rock Band gameplay, only with a LEGO twist. Your goal is to run through a succession rock tinged family friendly song tracks with your band, consisting in multiplayer modes of up to four avatars in LEGO form controlled with guitar, bass guitar, microphone and drum controllers. The game features compatibility with most existing Rock Band and Guitar Hero instrument controllers for the Nintendo Wii. One of the fun LEGO influences is in the tablature flowing across the screen that directs your play. This is in the form of LEGO blocks color coded for each controller. As players successfully complete songs and rock challenges, they can collect LEGO 'studs,' with which they can customize their avatar and other in-game goodies in true LEGO Snap-On fashion. In addition, players can unlock additional content and collect amazing vehicles, which can transport their band from local gigs at rock clubs to epic stadium shows and even fantasy settings on Earth and beyond. The game contains a variety of play modes including Quickplay and Challenge, and will feature music both supplied on the game disc as well as downloadable content.

Key Game Features
• Use the LEGO character customizer to create and personalize your band, instrument controllers and entourage.
• A rock tinged, yet family-friendly song list provided both on the game disc and as downloadable content.
• Pull off killer riffs in LEGO themed Rock Power Challenges to perform amazing feats such as defeating a giant octopus, summoning a storm or demolishing a skyscraper.
• Build fame LEGO style by completing songs to collect LEGO studs – unlock cool vehicles, progress to new venues and unlock new characters and instruments.
• Express yourself with a personalized LEGO Rock Den that can be accessorized and decorated to perfectly suit your rock style.
• All-access gaming! Start off on Easy, and work your way up to Expert or try out the newly introduced Super Easy setting created especially for budding rock stars!
• Rock out using Rock Band instrument controllers, as well as Guitar Hero and other AUTHORIZED third-party music video game peripherals and microphones for the Wii.

The Song List LEGO Rock Band allows players to rock along to both current hits and classic favorites that the whole family will enjoy. These include:
• All American Rejects - "Swing, Swing"
• The Automatic - "Monster"
• Blink-182 - "Aliens Exist"
• Blur - "Song 2"
• Bon Jovi - "You Give Love a Bad Name"
• Boys like Girls - "Thunder"
• Bryan Adams - "Summer of 69"
• Carl Douglas - "Kung Fu Fighting"
• The Coral - "Dreaming of You"
• Counting Crows - "Accidentally in Love"
• David Bowie - "Let's Dance"
• Elton John - "Crocodile Rock"
• Europe - "The Final Countdown"
• Everlife - "Real Wild Child"
• Foo Fighters - "Breakout"
• Good Charlotte - "Girls & Boys"
• The Hives - "Tick Tick Boom!"
• Iggy Pop - "The Passenger"
• Incubus - "Dig"
• Jackson 5 - "I Want You Back"
• Jimi Hendrix - "Fire"
• Kaiser Chiefs - "Ruby"
• Katrina & The Waves - "Walking on Sunshine"
• The Kooks - "Naοve"
• KoRn - "Word Up!"
• KT Tunstall - "Suddenly I See"
• Lostprophets - "Rooftops"
• P!NK - "So What"
• The Police - "Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic"
• The Primitives - "Crash"
• Queen - "We Are The Champions"
• Queen - "We Will Rock You"
• Rascal Flatts - "Life is a Highway"
• Ray Parker Jr. - "Ghostbusters"
• Razorlight - "Stumble and Fall"
• Spin Doctors - "Two Princes"
• Spinal Tap - "Short & Sweet"
• Steve Harly - "Make Me Smile"
• Sum 41 - "In Too Deep"
• Supergrass - "Grace"
• Tom Petty - "Free Fallin"
• T-Rex - "Ride a White Swan"
• Vampire Weekend - "A-Punk"
• We the Kings - "Check Yes Juliet"
• The Zutons - "Valerie"

Wireless Guitar for Wii

Rock out as hard as you want with the Wii Wireless Guitar Controller for Wii. Designed and engineered for the Nintendo Wii platform., the Wireless Guitar Controller features Wii Remote port for easy cordless play. Manufacturer for the ultimate guitar hero experience, the Xtreme 2 is outfitted with a high quality precision built bi-directional strum bar, a fine-tuned, highly responsive chrome whammy bar, so that you can rock for hours, and the directional joystick lets you navigate menu screens with ease. The Xtreme 2 works for Guitar Hero and Rock Bands games for the Nintendo Wii.

  • Fully compatible with Guitar Hero games and Rock Band games for Nintendo Wii
  • Conveniently connects to and holds the Wii Remote
  • No additional batteries required, guitar powered by the Wii Remote
  • Directional joystick lets you navigate menu screens with ease
  • Highly responsive chrome whammy bar

The Wii remote, drum kit controller and microphone are sold separately.

Share your thoughts with other customers: Create your own review