Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50 view details »
Return to Charge Station with 4 Battery Packs Black - Wii, Wii U
Sort By:
Page of 3
Click to see more items


 
 
Charge station with 4 battery packs black- Wii, Wi January 20, 2015
Reviewer: Marilyn O'Connor from Lakeview , NY United States  
Your response was incredible to replace our charger & it works great. The boys love it & it was a great Xmas present. Having 4 charged at the same time ready to play gave unlimited play for the kids while the adults enjoyed dinner!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Excellent Customer Service January 20, 2015
Reviewer: Dan White from Tampa, FL United States  
As A Christmas gift, I had the above sent along a Wii Console, workout disc and floor board.  My grandchildren are really enjoying, giving activity in from the cold in St Louis.  In the original shipments which were originally delayed and sent in various parcels the charge station arrive missing 2 battery packs.   Initially it was thought because of the port issues in California, it would show up latter.  It didn't.  After only 1 call, ishop made good on and sent out the replacement the next day.  Great service and I will buy more from ishop Express again.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Charge Station with 4 Battery Packs Black October 6, 2014
Reviewer: James Curran from Scranton, PA United States  
Like everything about them

Was this review helpful?

 
 
good experience August 29, 2014
Reviewer: Jille from marina del rey, CA United States  
It was very easy website to navigate, fast
service, good prices.  Overall excellent I would use this site again.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Excellent customer service and fair pricing. May 24, 2014
Reviewer: Denver  
Excellent customer service and fair pricing.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wii Love it! May 15, 2014
Reviewer: LibraWii from Hesston, KS United States  
I could not believe how quickly the items I ordered arrived.  I also used the chat feature to request follow up on a separate item and received great customer service.  I will definitely shop again!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Works well after you figure it out May 2, 2014
Reviewer: Gary Chandler from Clayton, NC United States  
The 4X controller charging base works fine once you figure it out. It didn't come with directions so I finally figured out there is an ON-OFF switch on the back for when you connect it to your computer port for charging. The light comes on once turned on. The switch is hard to see if you aren't looking for it. The station charges fine but keep in mind that you have to remove the rubber covers off of the WII controllers when charging so the contacts will make a connection with the charger tabs. Other than that, there are no issues and it works.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Cheap and is very easy to use. April 15, 2014
Reviewer: rethan  
the product was very cheap and is very easy to use. it came in about 4 days.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
excellent experience. April 6, 2014
Reviewer: Mikey  
excellent experience.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
GREAT Product....but--- April 1, 2014
Reviewer: May Hughart from Matthews, NC United States  
I truly enjoy my shopping experience w/Wii Express. I appreciate the quality of the product and the prompt shipping.  Although, just to let you know that however you used to ship this product had a SERIOUS problem with reading & delivering to CORRECT address, thankfully the neighbors in my subdivision (those that I don't even know) were courtesy enough to make sure that I received my package!

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items