Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50 view details »
Return to Nintendo Wii FITNESS Essentials 2-Player Bundle with Wii Fit Plus & Balance Board
Sort By:
Page of 8
Click to see more items


 
 
Fitness and Balance May 9, 2015
Reviewer: Dierk Van Cleef from Lodi, WI United States  
Improve Balance and strengthen joints. Like
the unit as it installed exactly as we thought,

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Finally getting exercise April 10, 2015
Reviewer: Susan Oldacres from Branson, MO United States  
Got a good deal on this bundle that gave me everything I needed to get started exercising at my own pace. Great instructions for set-up were included with every item I was supposed to receive. It all came in one box and was delivered exactly on time. I am using the system every morning to track my weight/bmi and doing exercises and playing games for exercise. It is working out beautifully!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Good Service March 26, 2015
Reviewer: John Hanford from East Hampton, NY United States  
Prompt price friendly .The only place I could find the whole bundle Very satisfied!!!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wii Fitness February 27, 2015
Reviewer: Erica Dorsch from Bangor, PA United States  
The shopping experience was convenient and really easy.  At the time of purchase I was also able to use an additional coupon which saved me some money.  I was pleasantly surprised how quickly my order came in the mail.  Overall I would definitely order from the company again.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wii FITNESS Essentials Bundle with Balance Board January 24, 2015
Reviewer: Lee R Elliott from Elizabethton, TN United States  
Easy to set up and use, great service.  I would recommend this product to others.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Top Notch January 20, 2015
Reviewer: RetAFChief from DEER PARK, TX United States  
Would recommend to a friend. Great transaction. Fast shipping

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wii Mini October 30, 2014
Reviewer: Kelly Hawkins from Forest City, NC United States  
The iShopExpress carries about anything you would need. They have excellent service, and very fast shipping. I talked to them twice,they were very helpful and courteous. I would highly recommend buying from them.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wii mini and fit September 22, 2014
Reviewer: Cris Pesut from Fresno, CA United States  
So far I can't set it up, I'm waiting for a turntable for my TV. Everything came in one box without a lot of wasteful packaging. All the parts were included and I'm sure I'm going to love it once I can set it up as the directions show. It came quickly too. I'm impressed with your site.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Fast free delivery August 11, 2014
Reviewer: Donna Skulman-Loyd from Little Rock, AR United States  
My order arrived in less than a week. And the price was great!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Good service May 15, 2014
Reviewer: Vijay Poluri from Herndon , VA  
We bought wii mini but the balance board was missing in initial shipment. Response to my email was prompt, got a call from cust service and was shipped within a day ..

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items