Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50 view details »
Return to Nintendo Wii FITNESS Essentials 2-Player Bundle with Wii Fit Plus & Balance Board
Sort By:
Page of 8
Click to see more items


 
 
Finally getting exercise April 10, 2015
Reviewer: Susan Oldacres from Branson, MO United States  
Got a good deal on this bundle that gave me everything I needed to get started exercising at my own pace. Great instructions for set-up were included with every item I was supposed to receive. It all came in one box and was delivered exactly on time. I am using the system every morning to track my weight/bmi and doing exercises and playing games for exercise. It is working out beautifully!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Good Service March 26, 2015
Reviewer: John Hanford from East Hampton, NY United States  
Prompt price friendly .The only place I could find the whole bundle Very satisfied!!!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wii Fitness February 27, 2015
Reviewer: Erica Dorsch from Bangor, PA United States  
The shopping experience was convenient and really easy.  At the time of purchase I was also able to use an additional coupon which saved me some money.  I was pleasantly surprised how quickly my order came in the mail.  Overall I would definitely order from the company again.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wii FITNESS Essentials Bundle with Balance Board January 24, 2015
Reviewer: Lee R Elliott from Elizabethton, TN United States  
Easy to set up and use, great service.  I would recommend this product to others.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Top Notch January 20, 2015
Reviewer: RetAFChief from DEER PARK, TX United States  
Would recommend to a friend. Great transaction. Fast shipping

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wii Mini October 30, 2014
Reviewer: Kelly Hawkins from Forest City, NC United States  
The iShopExpress carries about anything you would need. They have excellent service, and very fast shipping. I talked to them twice,they were very helpful and courteous. I would highly recommend buying from them.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wii mini and fit September 22, 2014
Reviewer: Cris Pesut from Fresno, CA United States  
So far I can't set it up, I'm waiting for a turntable for my TV. Everything came in one box without a lot of wasteful packaging. All the parts were included and I'm sure I'm going to love it once I can set it up as the directions show. It came quickly too. I'm impressed with your site.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Fast free delivery August 11, 2014
Reviewer: Donna Skulman-Loyd from Little Rock, AR United States  
My order arrived in less than a week. And the price was great!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Good service May 15, 2014
Reviewer: Vijay Poluri from Herndon , VA  
We bought wii mini but the balance board was missing in initial shipment. Response to my email was prompt, got a call from cust service and was shipped within a day ..

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Best Online Deal I was Able To Find! April 11, 2014
Reviewer: Amanda  
Best Online Deal I was Able To Find!

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items