Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50 view details »
Return to Wall Charger AC Adapter Cord Cable for Wii U GamePad Controller (WUP-011)
Sort By:
Page of 3
Click to see more items


 
 
fast and great July 23, 2015
Reviewer: Jarrett Johnson from PORTLAND, OR United States  
Got my oreder fast! Durable item

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Quick an dependable May 27, 2015
Reviewer: Teeney from Amityville, NY United States  
I was looking for a replacement wall charger for my nephews Wii U. Went to the the gaming shops an eletronic departments we could find or think of. Nothing or no one could help. Checked on line an found one for 40 dollars. Then this site popped up outta of the blue an there it was. I verified it with my 13yr old nephew an the price "extremely right". We received it in 2days and was very satisfied!!!!!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wall Charger AC aDAPTER Cord Cable for Wii U Game May 9, 2015
Reviewer: George Kendrick from Nashville, TN United States  
The power cord works great. It came earlier than I thought which is great.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
wall charger a.c. adapter cord for game pad February 14, 2015
Reviewer: anna pena from jacksonville, FL United States  
Exactly what I needed and it arrived quickly.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Returning customer! January 24, 2015
Reviewer: Lindalou S. from Woodlawn , TN United States  
This site has saved my sanity from being without playing my wii-u not only inexpensive but super reliable and gets to me in perfect timing I couldn't be any happier thanks!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great Service January 24, 2015
Reviewer: Rachel Pence from Manhattan, KS United States  
I needed a new Wii U  Pad cord  because the vacum cleaner damaged the other one. I looked at Ninetinedo and Best Buy then I found your shop. The ordering was easy and quick and we got he cord within a week of ordering it. It wasn't real expensive either. If I need something for the Wii U I'll look here first.


Was this review helpful?

 
 
wall charger AC Adapter for Wiiu Game Pad October 30, 2014
Reviewer: Joann from Dorchester, MA United States  
I am very please with the AC Adapter. In fact the item was for my 8 year old grand child and he was exicited that I was able to locate it. I had contacted several stores, such as Game Stop,Best Buy ,Target, and also contacted Amazon but received the  incorrect item. If I had been able to speak to a live person at AMAZON  It would have save me time and other issues.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
wall charger ac adapter for wii u (wup-011) July 22, 2014
Reviewer: yvette guitron from san antonio, TX United States  
Thank you for being so prompt.  My Son appreciates it.
Very simple,  everything works.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Awesome- no hassle-love it July 16, 2014
Reviewer: Lawrence  
Awesome- no hassle-love it

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Exactly what I needed July 9, 2014
Reviewer: Karen H from Elk Grove, CA United States  
Found the item, bought the item, received the item. All works perfectly again. Easy online purchase. Thanks!!

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items