Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50 view details »
Return to Wall Charger AC Adapter Cord Cable for Wii U GamePad Controller (WUP-011)
Sort By:
Page of 3
Click to see more items


 
 
wall charger a.c. adapter cord for game pad February 14, 2015
Reviewer: anna pena from jacksonville, FL United States  
Exactly what I needed and it arrived quickly.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Returning customer! January 24, 2015
Reviewer: Lindalou S. from Woodlawn , TN United States  
This site has saved my sanity from being without playing my wii-u not only inexpensive but super reliable and gets to me in perfect timing I couldn't be any happier thanks!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great Service January 24, 2015
Reviewer: Rachel Pence from Manhattan, KS United States  
I needed a new Wii U  Pad cord  because the vacum cleaner damaged the other one. I looked at Ninetinedo and Best Buy then I found your shop. The ordering was easy and quick and we got he cord within a week of ordering it. It wasn't real expensive either. If I need something for the Wii U I'll look here first.


Was this review helpful?

 
 
wall charger AC Adapter for Wiiu Game Pad October 30, 2014
Reviewer: Joann from Dorchester, MA United States  
I am very please with the AC Adapter. In fact the item was for my 8 year old grand child and he was exicited that I was able to locate it. I had contacted several stores, such as Game Stop,Best Buy ,Target, and also contacted Amazon but received the  incorrect item. If I had been able to speak to a live person at AMAZON  It would have save me time and other issues.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
wall charger ac adapter for wii u (wup-011) July 22, 2014
Reviewer: yvette guitron from san antonio, TX United States  
Thank you for being so prompt.  My Son appreciates it.
Very simple,  everything works.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Awesome- no hassle-love it July 16, 2014
Reviewer: Lawrence  
Awesome- no hassle-love it

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Exactly what I needed July 9, 2014
Reviewer: Karen H from Elk Grove, CA United States  
Found the item, bought the item, received the item. All works perfectly again. Easy online purchase. Thanks!!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Awesome- no hassle-love it July 3, 2014
Reviewer: Nick  
Awesome- no hassle-love it

Was this review helpful?

 
 
The part I needed was clearly marked June 27, 2014
Reviewer: Ron Amato  
The part I needed was clearly marked and matched the number in my catalog. No problems so far and I hope the item arrives here in the time frame mentioned.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Made my son very happy May 27, 2014
Reviewer: Heriberto Vicente from Camden, NJ United States  
I REALLY WANT TO THANKS THIS COMPANY ,BECAUSE I WAS GETTING CRAZY LOOKING FOR THIS CHARGER FOR MY SON'S WII U GAME PAD  .THAT IS HIS BUDDY MY SON IS AUTISTIC AND HE DON'T GO OUT TO PLAY ALL HE DOES HIS PLAY WITH HIS WII U ALL DAY HIS 15YEARS OLD BUT WHEN THIS CHARGER BROKE HE CAME OUT CRY LIKE A BABY I WAS DESPRADE WENT TO EVEY VIDEO GAME STORE NO LUCK I TRY EBAY NO LUCK SO I JUST PUT ON GOOGLE ( wii u charger for the pad not the console ) AND HERE GOD PUT RITE ON MY FACE THIS WONDERFUL WEB.ishopexpress.COM SO I CLICK ON IT AND THE REST IS HISTORY LOVE THE WEB,THE PRICE,THE WAY THEY SHIP THE PRODUCT .WOW I REALLY HAPPY WITH IT I CAN'T STOP TALKING ABOUT IT I RATE THIS A 10 STAR COMPANY I LOVE IT .     ONCE AGAIN THANK YOU FOR MAKING MY SON SMILE AGAIN

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items