Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50 view details »
Return to Wii Fit Balance Board Leg Feet Extension Kit - Set of 4
Sort By:
Page of 4
Click to see more items


 
 
boost March 26, 2015
Reviewer: Tyrell from AKRON, OHIO United States  
everything is fine the phone works great if it stays the way it is right now I will write another good review in a month.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great Job October 2, 2014
Reviewer: C Miller from Homer, MI United States  
Great service and speedy delivery. Now I can start getting Wii fit.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
t Wii Fit Balance July 4, 2014
Reviewer: Mme Lise Proulx Gagnon from L'Ange-Gardien, QC Canada  
bien reçu mais il y avait une patte dont il manquait un caoutchouc.  Merci Bonne journée

Was this review helpful?

 
 
User Friendly April 4, 2014
Reviewer: Karen M Kuntz  
Being a new computer user this site was very user friendly. I will in the future remember this site for items I may need.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
WII FIT March 25, 2014
Reviewer: NADINE BERGIN from SERGEANT BLUFF, IA United States  
I ordered wii fit replacement parts.  The ease of ordering was great.  They arrived much faster than expected.  I am very pleased with the whole process

Was this review helpful?

 
 
wii fit balance board leg feet extention kit March 21, 2014
Reviewer: Samantha Brown from lodi, OH United States  
increase my walking

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great Service February 19, 2014
Reviewer: Gary Smiekle from Orlando, FL United States  
Service was fast and product was as described

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Painless February 2, 2014
Reviewer: Dean Ayotte  
It was some what painless for online shopping goes

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Worked perfectly - very pricey. January 17, 2014
Reviewer: Richard Bryant from Hope Mills, NC United States  
We needed two feet to replace a couple that had disappered somewhere in the playroom.  Product was exactly as advertised and worked as well as the original parts.  I thought the price was pretty steep but I was in a position of buying the feet or replacing the board.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
ishop January 12, 2014
Reviewer: Montene Jackson from Grove City, PA United States  
Couldn't find this product anywhere until I found this site. Super fast service, great experience. Thanks!

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items