Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50 view details »
Return to Charge Station with 2 Batteries Black - Wii , Wii U
Sort By:
Page of 9
Click to see more items


 
 
Great product February 18, 2015
Reviewer: hiker1va from Henrico, VA United States  
arrive early and are great.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Replaced Charger January 20, 2015
Reviewer: Yvonne Wilson from Las Cruces, NM United States  
I'm very impressed with the quality of your store and staff. It's nice to know when you have a problem how quickly when you are contacted you make it right. I would recommend your store to all of my friends.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
replacement parts September 19, 2014
Reviewer: David Guillory from Lake Charles, LA United States  
To find a replacement for a wll game

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Batteries and Charger August 22, 2014
Reviewer: Christine Burns from Wilkesville, OH United States  
I had a little trouble plugging them into the controllers because the fit is tight and there were no instructions, but once I realized that they seemed to work perfectly. They are on the charger now to get a full charge. [ishopexpress Customer Service:  We are happy to hear your charger is working well.  We have a help video and instructions for the charger on our web site in the Resource and Guides section.  You can view at http://www.ishopexpress.com/How-To-Set-Up-Wii-Console-a/331.html#charge. Instructions are also on the back of the order packing slip.]

Was this review helpful?

 
 
The Best Value on the Internet August 17, 2014
Reviewer: Willie Scalero  
I was excited about getting the discounted price for a Wii bundle. This bundle just happens to be the items I was expecting to purchase. I have been searching for several months to get the best price without going reused items and I received that.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
its okay July 30, 2014
Reviewer: Shirley Czerniak from Osseo, WI United States  
I don't like that is powers by a USB connection rather than AC.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great Addition July 8, 2014
Reviewer: Kane Carlson from McKinney, TX United States  
Glad I ordered the charge station.  Saves on batteries.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
BLACK BATTERY PACK W/CHARGER July 6, 2014
Reviewer: RON from repalmer77@hotmail.com  
RECENTLY PURCHASED THE BLACK BATTERY PAK W/CHARGER, ONE OF THE BATTERIES WILL NOT TAKE A CHARGE. TRIED WITH BOTH HAND CONTROLLERS, IN BOTH SIDES OF CHARGER. CHARGER WORKS ON BOTH SIDES, ANY SUGGESTIONS?

Was this review helpful?

 
 
great service June 25, 2014
Reviewer: Michael Giblin from Henderson, NV United States  
had issue with battery charge station.  called customer service and had new one within 2 days.  great service!!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Missing batteries June 13, 2014
Reviewer: Ermel Enriquez from San Bruno, CA United States  
These was missing when I bought my son a new Wii bundle. I called them to let them know that it not included in the package. Right away they rush me my batteries and got it in 2 days.  Good customer service. Fast Shipping.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items