Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50 view details »
Return to Wii Sensor Bar Wired Cable RVL-014 (Replacement Part) - Wii, Wii Mini, Wii U
Sort By:
Page of 38
Click to see more items


 
 
Wii sensor bar April 22, 2015
Reviewer: Sharon Kolick from Glassport, PA United States  
Very satisfied with price and delivery service.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Sensor bar January 28, 2015
Reviewer: Diana Lieberman from East Rockaway, NY United States  
Wii Sensor Bar arrived very fast.  I am so please because it hooked it up and was able to use immediately.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wii Sensor Bar Wired Cable RVL-014 (Replacement Pa January 28, 2015
Reviewer: Cynthia Burns from Georgetown, IN United States  
Nice to know that you can get replacement parts when the grandkiddos need to play the Wii at grandma's house!   Thanks for the quick turn around!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great company! January 20, 2015
Reviewer: Maureen Knapp from Bradley, ME United States  
I received my order 4 days after ordering it. It arrived in perfect condition. I will definitely order from this company again and highly recommend them.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Quick and easy October 15, 2014
Reviewer: Alice McTurk from Clarkdale, AZ United States  
Found what I needed right away, received it in three days.     very happy grandchildren. Thanks

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Don't order 3-4 days shipping October 15, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from ,  
Got our order in 6 days and it was exactly what we ordered so no complaints there. But paid little extra for 3-4 day shipping (yes I saw disclaimer saying NOT guaranteed) but have a feeling they know customer doesn't have chance to get it within that timeframe but continue to collect extra money anyway. Product works great tho and I would for sure order from them again :)

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Quick delivery August 31, 2014
Reviewer: Dominick Dayrit from Collegeville, PA United States  
Very pleased with the quick delivery of the product

Was this review helpful?

 
 
these guys rock August 30, 2014
Reviewer: typo knig from carson city, NV United States  
couldnt ask for faaster shipping and customer service

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great product and service! August 27, 2014
Reviewer: Terri from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
Our Wii Sensor Bar wire was recently the casualty of a vaccuming incident, of which the vaccum won. I immediately started searching online for an affordable replacement and found it on iShopExpress. It was less then other sites with a quicker turn around time for delivery. I ordered on a Saturday and had the product delivered to my door by Thursday-with no extra shipping cost! Great product and service!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Good service August 26, 2014
Reviewer: Carol-Ann Gelinas from Pointe-Claire, QC Canada  
Exactly what I wanted and it arrived expediently.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items