Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FAST FREE Shipping *orders over $50 view details »
Return to Nintendo Wii Fit Plus Essentials Workout Kit with Balance Board
Sort By:
Page of 26
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
Wii Fit Bundle March 26, 2015
Reviewer: Robert Tenuta from Manistique, MI United States  
Great buy.  Item is exactly what I was expecting.  Ordering and shipping was fast and easy.  2nd time I have purchased from ishop and will again!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Easy to use...GREAT customer service March 19, 2015
Reviewer: Karen D  
Easy to use...GREAT customer service

Was this review helpful?

 
 
TV time becomes fit time March 5, 2015
Reviewer: Matthew Colangelo from West Boylston, MA United States  
Instead of just sitting around watching TV we now get up and actually move.   the Wii Fit program makes the work-outs fun!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Nintendo Wii Fit Plus Essentials Workout Kit with February 27, 2015
Reviewer: Linda Bugbee from Geneseo, NY United States  
This is a fun workout to do especially with my grandchildren.  Used almost daily since I have received this.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Nintendo Wii Fit Plus February 23, 2015
Reviewer: Pete from Vandalia, MO United States  
Very helpful way to exercise.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Fitness collection February 18, 2015
Reviewer: Christie Narver from Lake Forest, CA United States  
Nice collection of tools to support Wii Fitness

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Workout Mat for Wii Fit February 16, 2015
Reviewer: CAP & JNP from Racine, WI United States  
The Lime Green Mat that came in the bundle is awsome.  Does not slide on the carpet so I can go crazy without worry.  Love the color and it is a good thickness so it is comfortable to work out on.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
At your Service! February 6, 2015
Reviewer: katherine lamour  
I had to call because the web page said they were out of the product that I was ordering, the agent fixed the problem immediately and I was able to order right then. Perfect!!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Good Ole Savings February 6, 2015
Reviewer: juanita barbee  
felt I was getting the most for my money

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great experience! February 1, 2015
Reviewer: James  
Great experience!

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items