Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50 view details »
Return to Wii Sensor Bar Wired Cable RVL-014 (Replacement Part) - Wii, Wii Mini, Wii U
Sort By:
Page of 38
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
Wii Sensor Bar Wired RVL-014 (Replacement Part) August 21, 2014
Reviewer: J Garza from San Antonio, TX United States  
Arrived quickly. Works as advertised. Pleased with purchase.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wii Sensor Bar August 21, 2014
Reviewer: Ralph Hassel from Watertown, WI United States  
I am satisfied with both the sensor bar and the Wii shop experience.  I use it for the Wii  fitness plus and the basic  sports games.  And it doesn't use batteries! :)

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Excellent product August 16, 2014
Reviewer: HelenG from Loganville, GA United States  
Wii Sensor Bar works just like the original; it is very sensative to the Wii remote unlike other replacement sensors that I have used in the past. This is definitely a quality product that works very well with my Wii Fit and Your Shape exercise gaming products. I would highly recommend Wii Shop Express to anyone wanting to purchase a replacement Wii sensor bar.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Professionalism August 12, 2014
Reviewer: Leila Welker  
very pleased with the professionalism I was shown

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Found exactly what I needed August 10, 2014
Reviewer: Keith Frederickson  
It was very easy

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wii Sensor Bar Wired RVL-014 August 9, 2014
Reviewer: Rosemarie Feaster from West Sacarmento, CA United States  
we use it on our unit

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great Experience August 9, 2014
Reviewer: Regina Burks from Floresville, TX United States  
I was really impressed with how easy it was to place my order and how fast it came in.  We had purchased the wireless sensor bar because the original one was "eaten" by a cat.  I was constantly buying batteries.  This is going to be a great help.  Thanks

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Have not received my order August 8, 2014
Reviewer: SM from Missoula, MT United States  
It was supposed to be here five days ago and appears to be lost in the mail.  [We regret to learn that your item has gone missing.  We will gladly ship out a replacement item to you.  Please look for the shipping confirmation in the next 24 hours.  Best Regards, Customer Service  ishopexpress.com]

Was this review helpful?

 
 
WII sensor bar August 6, 2014
Reviewer: mardee Davis from electric city, WA United States  
im grateful you had oen because oen of the kittens torn apart the other one ..i run a shelter here and they get into everything the response and replacement was sent and shipped faster than i imagined so thank you very much

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Good deal. Good site August 6, 2014
Reviewer: William Durie  
Good deal. Good site

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items