Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50 view details »
Return to Nintendo Wii Fit Plus Essentials Workout Kit with Balance Board
Sort By:
Page of 26
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
Great January 31, 2014
Reviewer: Denise Heinzelman from Cincinnati, OH United States  
I am really enjoying the wii fit board.  Ordering was easy & received it in timely manner.  However the rechargeable battery pack doesn't fit it.  It won't lock in place.  [ishopexpress Customer Service:  We regret to hear of the issue with the battery pack.  We will have a replacement sent to you right away.]

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great unit and good service January 29, 2014
Reviewer: Gregory from Sterling, AK United States  
We got the box of goodies sooner than expected and we are having fun learning how to use it.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Good product offering, easy to follow presentation January 29, 2014
Reviewer: sambee  
good product offering, easy to follow presentation

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Just what I ordered January 24, 2014
Reviewer: J. Clark from Freeland, MI United States  
The product came promptly and just as I ordered.  It was also a great value, with bonus items included.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Fairly simple experience. January 24, 2014
Reviewer: Jessip  
Fairly simple experience.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Selections! January 22, 2014
Reviewer: Hays Arnold  
Easy to use with good selections.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
I have had good success January 20, 2014
Reviewer: jmd  
I have had good success and quality shopping experiences here.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Gift for my sister January 11, 2014
Reviewer: Sue Ming Jue from Shreveport, LA United States  
I purchased this gift for my sister as a new year/ birthday present. She is a single Pediatrician with an active 5 year old. She is always busy and doesn't have time to go to the gym. I thought this fitness bundle for her and her daughter would be perfect for them to exercise and have fun in the comfort of their home.  She was Extremely pleased when she received her package!   Thank you again for the ease and expedient manner that was given to my order.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Loved the Wii board so I wanted one of my own January 8, 2014
Reviewer: hossymom  
I have used a wii board before; but I borrowed it and had to return it. Loved it, so I wanted one of my own.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
This is Great! December 27, 2013
Reviewer: Jennifer Reed from Redmond, WA United States  
I got this for my mom to improve her balance, but we are all having a great time playing with it.  You don't even realize that you are working your balance because the games are so much fun.  Only one problem I have with the board, the batteries (or rechargeable pack) don't last very long.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items