Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50 view details »
Return to Wii Sensor Bar Wired Cable RVL-014 (Replacement Part) - Wii, Wii Mini, Wii U
Sort By:
Page of 38
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
Good deal. Good site August 6, 2014
Reviewer: William Durie  
Good deal. Good site

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wii replacement parts August 2, 2014
Reviewer: Lisa Rancour from Lansing, MI United States  
Delivered in a timely manner as promised and decent priced.  Thank you

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Found it, ordered it, got it fast! July 30, 2014
Reviewer: Gammie from Durant, OK United States  
My daughter.  Vacuumed up the cord of her original sensor
which broke both sensor and cord.  I got online, found exactly what she needed, placed the order and received the sensor 2-3 days earlier than expected.  It seems to work fine so all is good.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Safe and fast shipping July 28, 2014
Reviewer: SHAN from APOPKA, FL United States  
Will recommend this store to all my friends. Was here fast so my kid was happy again

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great product July 24, 2014
Reviewer: C.S from Indianapolis, IN United States  
Works great, long connector cord so I can put the sensor bar wherever I want! Would recommend this product to any needing a replacement wii sensor bar.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wii Sensor Bar July 23, 2014
Reviewer: Gail Fletcher from Ellsworth, ME United States  
Wow that was fast, thank you so much for getting the bar to me so quickly, it was what my son wanted.  It was easy to order, no problems at all, thanks.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Excellent July 19, 2014
Reviewer: Kandice Flick from Clearfield, UT United States  
we recieved our product fast,un broken,and it works. need i say more...

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Excellent service July 15, 2014
Reviewer: Bernadette Yazzie from Albuquerque, NM United States  
Receive my order on time, easy to order on-line, and thank for the excellent service.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Fast, Easy and Timely Service July 10, 2014
Reviewer: James Reboulet from Hamilton, OH United States  
I ordered a Wii Sensor Bar through this site and I was immediately navigated to the appropriate order page.  The checkout process was fast and easy, with no errors; and my order came to my residence quickly with no issues and in new condition.  I can only be pleased with this company's service.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Nintendo Wii replacement July 10, 2014
Reviewer: Nicholas Meeks from Fort Wayne, IN United States  
Thank you !! Been looking all over town and nothing. Wire~less sensor was nice as well, but killed batterys. Overall; thank you

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items