Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FAST FREE Shipping *orders over $50 view details »

  Home > Dance & Rhythm >

  The Black Eyed Peas Experience (Hottest Dance Party) - Wii
The Black Eyed Peas Experience (Hottest Dance Party)  - Wii

New Release!
Price: $29.99
Sale: $22.98
No. of Players:       up to 4 players

Availability: In Stock!  Only 1 left - order soon

Rush Order [Add $3.99]  info     Same Day Shipping *


Description Shipping & Returns Buy with Confidence

The Black Eyed Peas Experience - Wii

Experience The World's Hottest Dance Party

  • A deep dance gameplay experience featuring all the members of the top-selling cross-over Hip-hop grough The Black Eyed Peas
  • 30 hit tracks by The Black Eyed Peas
  • Professionally choreographed dance moves effortlessly unleashed by the Wii Remote's motion sensing capabilities
  • On-screen prompts for each move and a two player co-op dance option
  • In-game videos of the songs that play in the background as dance-offs unfold

Get the party started in your living room with the world's hottest group in the world's hottest new dance game. The Black Eyed Peas Experience features chart-topping tracks from the Black Eyed Peas including the biggest hits that transformed them into a global phenomenon. Perform iconic authentic dance moves designed exclusively for, Fergie, Taboo and Take the party worldwide and experience all the energy and unforgettable venues inspired by their shows and music videos. The Black Eyed Peas Experience is the ultimate dance game and the ultimate way to keep the party rocking.

Track listing

  • Boom Boom Pow
  • Disco Club
  • Don't Lie
  • Don't Phunk With My Heart
  • Don't Stop The Party
  • Dum Diddly
  • Everything Wonderful (BEP & David Guetta)
  • Fashion Beats
  • Hey Mama
  • I Gotta Feeling
  • Imma Be
  • Just Can't Get Enough
  • Let's Get It Started (Spike mix)
  • Meet Me Halfway
  • My Humps
  • My Style (feat. Justin Timberlake)
  • Pump It
  • Rock That Body
  • Shut Up
  • Take It Off
  • The Best One Yet (The Boy)
  • The Time (Dirty Bit)
  • They Don't Want Music (feat. James Brown)
  • Whenever
Get The Party Started
Light up the night with chart-topping tracks from the world's hottest group The Black Eyed Peas, including record-breaking hits from The Beginning, The E.N.D., Monkey Business and Elephunk.

Rock Your Body
Feel the beat and rock the hottest dance moves with exclusive choreography developed in collaboration with The Black Eyed Peas' creative director and professional choreographer, Fatima Robinson.

Get The Full Multiplayer Experience
Play with up to 4 friends at once and set a group score to reach the next level together or face-off against your friends in competitive dance battles.

Take The Party Worldwide
Party with The Black Eyed Peas in locations inspired by the group's performances and music videos.

Release Date: November 8, 2011
ESRB Rating: Teen

Customers Who Viewed This Also Bought
Just Dance 3 - Wii
Sale: $10.98

Add To Cart
Just Dance 3 - Wii

Customer Rating: 4 of 5 Total Reviews: 1 Write a review

Great Exercise! April 17, 2014
Reviewer: Regina  
This is so much better than other dance games. Good music, good dance moves. It is a blast. Some songs maybe not kid appropriate (cussing) but most are okay. I lost 5 pounds playing this game on a daily basis.

Was this review helpful?